Include Recent News

New Page 2 script.aculo.us Effects functional test file
New Page 2 script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

                                                                                                                                                        

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.
2013-14 Proposed Calendar

Date

Event

Support Racing

Sat 31 Aug

Practice 

 5pm to 9pm

Sat 21 Sep

Practice  

 5pm to 9pm

Sat 28 Sep

Practice Rain Date

 

Sat 05 Oct

Sprintcars, Monster Trucks

Fireworks, Midgets, DMA Modlites

Sun 06 Oct

no event

 

Sat 12 Oct

AMCAs, Wingless Sprints

360 Sprints, Stockcars, Open Sedans, BIS Sedans, FvHvS  and practice

Sat 19 Oct

Sprintcars

AMCAs, Compact Speedcars, DMA Modlites, FvHvS, F500s

Sat 26 Oct

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Lightning Sprints, Stockcars, BIS Sedans, Microsprints

Sat 02 Nov

Sprintcars

Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS, Open Sedans, F500s

Sat 09 Nov

Midgets Super Series

AMCAs, 360 Sprints, SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites, The Modlite Celebrity Race

Sat 16 Nov

Sprintcars

Lightning Sprints, FvHvS, Stockcars, BIS Sedans

Sat 23 Nov

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, Compact Speedcars, Open Sedans, F500s

Sat 30 Nov

Sprintcars, Super Sedans

Wingless Sprints, SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites, FvHvS

Sat 07 Dec

Midgets, Late Models tbc

Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Stockcars, Opens, Micros, BIS Sedans

Sat 14 Dec

Sprintcars , Kids Push bike Races

AMCAs, Compact Speedcars, DMA Modlites, FvHvS, F500s

Thu 26 Dec

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz, Monster Trucks

Fireworks, AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Wingless Sprints, DMA Modlites

Sat 28 Dec

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz, Double Decker Race

Fireworks, Midgets, FvHvS, Open Sedans,

Wed 01 Jan

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz, Demo Derby

Fireworks, V8 Dirt Modifieds Paul Britten Memorial Race, Compact Speedcars, Stockcars, SSA Juniors

Sat 04 Jan

World Series Sprintcars

Wingless Sprints                                            (also with Schatz)

Wed 08 Jan

 

Rain date

Fri 10 Jan

Supercheap Auto World Series Australian Open

DMA Modlites                                                (also with Schatz)

Sat 11 Jan

Supercheap Auto World Series Australian Open

Lightning Sprints, DMA Modlites                (also with Schatz)

 

Sun 12 Jan

Rain Date

 

Sat 18 Jan

360 Sprints, Wingless Sprints

Track Championships for: FvHvS,  Open Sedans, BIS Sedans and Stockcars

Sat 25 Jan

Aust Midget Championship

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Stockcars

Sun 26 Jan

Aust Midget Championship, Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Fireworks, Compact Speedcars, DMA Modlites, Open Sedans

Sun 02 Feb

2014 KTM Australian

Enduro-X Nationals

(this event is being promoted by Enduro-X - it is not an Archerfield Speedway promotion)

For event details and ticket information:

             Enduro-X Information

Sat 08 Feb

Rain date

 

Sat 15 Feb

Sprintcars - twin 20 features

 Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, Stockcars, F500s, BIS Sedans

Sat 22 Feb

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Lightning Sprints, DMA Modlites, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat 01 Mar

Sprintcars

AMCAs, Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, Stockcars, BIS Sedans

Sat 08 Mar

Midgets, Super Sedans

360 Sprints, SSA Juniors, FvHvS, BIS Sedans*, Micros

Sat 15 Mar

Sprintcars

Compact Speedcars, DMA Modlites,  Lightning Sprints, Stockcars, BIS Sedans

Sat 22 Mar

Modified Production

V8 Dirt Modifieds, AMCAs, FvHvS, Open Sedans, F500s

Sat 29 Mar

Sprintcars

Midgets, SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites, Open Sedans, BIS Sedans

Sat 05 Apr

Sprintcars, Demo Derby

Fireworks, Compact Speedcars, FvHvS, Stockcars

Sat 12 Apr

Midgets Qld Championship,  V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints,Micros,BIS Sedans

Sat 19 Apr

Sprintcars: Easter Tri City Shootout

Fireworks, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS, Stockcars

Fri 25 Apr

Sprintcars Qld Championship

Compact Speedcars Aust Championship, SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites

Sat 26 Apr

Sprintcars Qld Championship

Compact Speedcars Aust Championship, Open Sedans, F500s

Sat 03 May

Midgets 50 Lapper

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, FvHvS, Stockcars, Microsprints

Sat 10 May

Sprintcars

Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints,SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites, F500s

Sat 17 May

Modified Production Cannonball, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Lightning Sprints, FvHvS, Stockcars

Sat 24 May

Sprintcars, Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Fireworks, Midgets, AMCAs, SSA Juniors, DMA Modlites

Sat 31 May

Novelty night: Lightning Sprints

360 Sprints, Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, Stockcars, F500s, Oz Champs: FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat 14 June Rain Date for Sprintcars  

       All dates and events are subject to change without notice.

New Page 2