Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.
See upcoming events page for prices and times on upcoming events
This is the main speedway calendar only, for drifting, burnout and practice dates please see relevant tabs under Events
2015/16 Upcoming Speedway Calendar
Last updated 16 November 2015.
Please note this is a draft calendar and is subject to change.
Please check event details prior to attending.

Date

Event

Support Racing

Sat Nov 21

Midget Super Series, V8 Dirt Modifieds

 Stockcars, F500s & F500 jnrs

Sat Nov 28

Sprintcars

 Compact Speedcars, Modlites, 360 Sprints, Open Sedans

Sat Dec 5

Sprintcars, V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, FvHvS, Jnr Sedans

Sat Dec 12

Sprintcars, Kids Push bike race

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites, Open Sedans

Sat Dec 26

Sprintcars USA, Monster Trucks

Fireworks, AMCA Nationals, Formula 500s, Modlites

Sun Dec 27

Sprintcars USA, Fireworks, Midgets

Lightning Sprints, SSA Juniors, Stockcars, Open Sedans

Mon Dec 28

Rain date

Fri Jan 1

Sprintcars USA, Demo Derby

Fireworks, V8 Dirt Modifieds Aust Title, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars

Sat Jan 2

Sprintcars USA, Dirt Modified Aust Title

Fireworks, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS, Micros (Rain date: Jan 3)

Wed Jan 6

Sprintcar Piston Cup

Super Sedans, 360 Sprints tbc

Fri Jan 8

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

Midgets, Modlites

Sat Jan 9

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

AMCA Nationals, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s (Rain date: Jan 10)

Sat Jan 23

World Midget Championship

Microsprints, Compact Speedcars, 360 Sprints tbc,

Wingless Sprints tbc, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sun Jan 24

World Midget Championship,Fireworks

Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

AMCA Nationals, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites (Rain date: Jan 25)

Sat Feb 13

Sprintcars

Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites, Open Sedans

Sat Feb 20

Super Sedans, Midgets

SSA Juniors, 360 Sprints, Stockcars, FvHvS

Sat Feb 27

Sprintcars - Twin 20s

Compact Speedcars, F500 jnrs

Sat Mar 5

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Modlites, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat Mar 12

Closed

Sat Mar 19

Sprintcars, Modified Sedan Firecracker

Midgets, Microsprints Aust Title

Sat Mar 26

Sprintcars - Tri City Easter Shootout

Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS, F500s

Sat Apr 2

Classic Nostalgia Afternoon/evening

All vintage, historic and classic cars welcome

Sat Apr 9

Sprintcars, Demo Derby, Fireworks

Midgets, AMCAs, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars, Modlites (Rain Date: Apr 10)

Sat Apr 16

Super Sedans, V8 Dirt Modifieds

 SSA Juniors, Stockcars, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat Apr 23

Hungry Jacks Qld Sprintcar Title

Modlite Aust Title, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars

Sun Apr 24

Hungry Jacks Qld Sprintcar Title

Modlite Aust Title, Lightning Sprints, F500 Juniors, Wingless Sprints(Rain date: Apr 25)

Sat Apr 30

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

360 Sprints, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat May 7

Sprintcars

AMCA Nationals, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars, Modlites

Sat May 14

Rain date

Sat May 21

Sprintcars, Super Sedans

Lightning Sprints, Wingless 50 Lapper, Stockcars, FvHvS, Opens

Sat May 28

Sprintcars, Fireworks,

Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Midgets, AMCA Nationals, SSA Juniors, Modlites (Rain Date: May 29)

Sat Jun 4

Novelty Night – Enduros & Oz Champs

Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Stockcars, FvHvS, Open Sedans

  

 

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.

Prices and Times for upcoming events can be found on our Upcoming events page

KEY: Compacts = Compact Speedcars * FvHvS = Ford v Holden v Sigmas *

Junior Sedans = Speedway Sedans Aust Junior Sedans * F500s = Formula 500s

Opens = Open Sedans

New Page 2