Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.
See upcoming events page for prices and times on upcoming events
This is the main speedway calendar only, for drifting, burnout and practice dates please see relevant tabs under Events
2015/16 Proposed Speedway Calendar
Last updated 29 August 2015.
Please note this is a draft calendar and is subject to change.
Please check event details prior to attending.
PLEASE NOTE: The Monster Trucks and Fireworks scheduled for October 3 are being rescheduled to a later date, to be advised shortly.

Date

Event

Support Racing

Sat Aug 22

Nostalgia Day

Sat Aug 29

Practice

 

Sat Sept 12

Practice

Sat Oct 3

Sprintcars, Fireworks

Midgets, Formula 500s, Modlites, Wingless Sprints

Sat Oct 10

Rain date/Practice

Sat Oct 17

Sprintcars

AMCAs, SSA Juniors, F500 Juniors, Compacts, Wingless, Opens

Sat Oct 24

Midgets, Super Sedans

Lightning Sprints, Modlites, Stockcars, FvHvS

Sat Oct 31

Sprintcars, Demo Derby, Fireworks

Halloween Special Costume prizes too!

AMCAs, SSA Juniors, F500 Juniors, 360 Sprints, Wingless Sprints

Sat Nov 7

Midgets

Compact Speedcars, Open Sedans

Sat Nov 14

Sprintcars

AMCA Nationals, Lightning Sprints, Modlites, FvHvS

Sat Nov 21

Midget Super Series, V8 Dirt Modifieds

 Stockcars, F500s & F500 jnrs

Sat Nov 28

Sprintcars

Compact Speedcars, 360 Sprints, Open Sedans

Sat Dec 5

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

SSA Juniors, FvHvS

Sat Dec 12

Sprintcars, Kids Push bike race

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites, Open Sedans

Sat Dec 26

Sprintcars USA, Monster Trucks

Fireworks, AMCA Nationals, Formula 500s, Modlites

Sun Dec 27

Sprintcars USA, Fireworks, Midgets

Lightning Sprints, SSA Juniors, Stockcars, Open Sedans

Mon Dec 28

Rain date

Fri Jan 1

Sprintcars USA, Demo Derby

Fireworks, V8 Dirt Modifieds Aust Title, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars

Sat Jan 2

Sprintcars USA, Dirt Modified Aust Title

Fireworks, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS

Wed Jan 6

Sprintcar Piston Cup

Super Sedans, 360 Sprints tbc

Fri Jan 8

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

Midgets, Modlites

Sat Jan 9

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

AMCA Nationals, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s

Sat Jan 23

World Midget Championship

Microsprints, Compact Speedcars, 360 Sprints tbc,

Wingless Sprints tbc, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sun Jan 24

World Midget Championship,Fireworks

Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

AMCA Nationals, Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites

Sat Feb 13

Sprintcars

Lightning Sprints, Formula 500s, Modlites, Open Sedans

Sat Feb 20

Super Sedans, Midgets

SSA Juniors, 360 Sprints, Stockcars, FvHvS

Sat Feb 27

Sprintcars - Twin 20s

Compact Speedcars, F500 jnrs

Sat Mar 5

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, Modlites, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat Mar 12

Closed

Sat Mar 19

Sprintcars, Modified Sedan Firecracker

Midgets

Sat Mar 26

Sprintcars - Twin 20 Features

Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Wingless Sprints, FvHvS, F500s

Sat Apr 2

Classic Day - tbc

Sat Apr 9

Sprintcars, Demo Derby, Fireworks

Midgets, AMCAs, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars, Modlites

Sat Apr 16

Super Sedans

V8 Dirt Modifieds, SSA Juniors, Stockcars, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat Apr 23

Hungry Jacks Qld Sprintcar Title

Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars

Sun Apr 24

Hungry Jacks Qld Sprintcar Title

Lightning Sprints, F500 Juniors, Wingless Sprints, Modlites

Sat Apr 30

Midgets 50 Lapper, V8 Dirt Modifieds

360 Sprints, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat May 7

Sprintcars

AMCA Nationals, Formula 500s, Compact Speedcars, Modlites

Sat May 14

Rain date

Sat May 21

Sprintcars, Super Sedans

Lightning Sprints, Wingless 50 Lapper, Stockcars, FvHvS, Opens

Sat May 28

Sprintcars, Fireworks,

Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Midgets, AMCA Nationals, SSA Juniors, Modlites

Sat Jun 11

Novelty Night – Enduros & Oz Champs

Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Stockcars, FvHvS, Open Sedans

  

 

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.

Prices and Times for upcoming events can be found on our Upcoming events page

KEY: Compacts = Compact Speedcars * FvHvS = Ford v Holden v Sigmas *

Junior Sedans = Speedway Sedans Aust Junior Sedans * F500s = Formula 500s

Opens = Open Sedans

New Page 2