Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

                                                                                                                                                        

All dates and events are subject to change without notice.
See upcoming events page for prices and times on upcoming events
This is the main speedway calendar only, for drifting, burnout and practices please see relevant tabs under Events
2014-15 Proposed Speedway Calendar

Date

Event

Support Racing

Sat 30 Aug

Practice 

5pm to 9pm

Sat 20 Sep

Practice  

5pm to 9pm

Sat 27 Sep

Practice Rain Date

 

Sat 04 Oct

Sprintcars, Monster Trucks

Fireworks, Midgets, Formula 500s, Wingless Sprints, Modlites

Sat 11 Oct

Rain Date/Practice

 

Sat 18 Oct

Sprintcars

Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, Stockcars, FvHvS, Open Sedans

Sat 25 Oct

Midgets, V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, F500s, Modlites

Sat 01 Nov

Sprintcars , Super Sedans

Wingless Sprints, Junior Sedans, F v H v S

Sat 08 Nov

Midgets Super Series

AMCAs, 360 Sprints, Compact Speedcars, Micros,Open Sedans

Sat 15 Nov

Sprintcars

Lightning Sprints, Wingless Sprints, Modlites, Stockcars

Sat 22 Nov

V8 Dirt Modifieds

AMCAs, 360 Sprints, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Sat 29 Nov

Sprintcars - Open Wheel #1

Lightning Sprints, F500s, Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints

Sat 06 Dec

Super Sedans, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Junior Sedans, Stockcars, Modlites, F v H v S

Sat 13 Dec

Sprintcars , Kids Push bike Races

AMCAs, Compact Speedcars, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Fri 26 Dec

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz, Monster Trucks

Fireworks , AMCAs, Wingless Sprints, Modlites

Sat 27 Dec

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz, Midgets, Double Decker Race

Fireworks , Lightning Sprints, Stockcars, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Thur 01 Jan

Sprintcars with USA Donny Schatz,

Demo Derby

Fireworks , V8 Dirt Modifieds Paul Britten Memorial Race, F500s, Compact Speedcars, Junior Sedans

SUN 04 Jan

World Series Sprintcars

Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints                      (also with Schatz)

Wed 07 Jan

 

Rain date

Fri 9 Jan

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

Midgets, Modlites                                        (also with Schatz)

Sat 10 Jan

World Series Australian Sprintcar Open

DMA Modlites, Wingless Sprints                (also with Schatz)

 

Sun 11 Jan

Rain Date

 

Sat 24 Jan

Aust World Midget C'ship

Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints, F v H v S

Sun 25 Jan

Aust World Midget C'ship,

Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Fireworks,  AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, F500s, Modlites, Stockcars   (rain date: Mon 26 Jan)

Sat 7 Feb

TBC

TBC - 2014 KTM Australian

           Enduro-X Nationals

(this event is being promoted by Enduro-X - it is not an Archerfield Speedway promotion)

For event details and ticket information:

             Enduro-X Information

Sat 08 Feb

Rain date

 

Sat 21 Feb

Sprintcars

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints, Compact Speedcars, Junior Sedans, Modlites

Sat 28 Feb

Super Sedans, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Stockcars, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Sat 07 Mar

Sprintcars - Open Wheel #2

Midgets, Lightning Sprints, F500s, Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints

Sat 14 Mar

Modified Production tbc

Modlites, Stockcars, F v H v S

Sat 21 Mar

Sprintcars - twin 20 features

V8 Dirt Modifieds, 360 Sprints, Junior Sedans, Open Sedans

Sat 28 Mar

Midget Super Series

AMCAs Qld Title, Compact Speedcars, Modlites, Stockcars,

F v H v S

Sat 04 Apr

Sprintcars: (Tri City Shootout tbc) 

Fireworks, Lightning Sprints, Wingless Sprints

Sat 11 Apr

V8 Dirt Modifieds

Modlites, Stockcars, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Sat 18 Apr

Sprintcars - Open Wheel #3, Demo Derby

Fireworks, Midgets, F500s, Compact Speedcars, Wingless Sprints

Sat 25 Apr

Super Sedans

360 Sprints, Junior Sedans, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Sat 02 May

Sprintcars

Lightning Sprints, F500s, Modlites, Stockcars

Sat 9 May

Midget 50 Lapper, V8 Dirt Modifieds

Compact Speedcars, F v H v S, Open Sedans

Sat 16 May

Sprintcars

AMCAs, Lightning Sprints, F500s, Wingless Sprints, Modlites

Sat 23 May

Modified Production tbc,

Super Sedans

Compact Speedcars, Stockcars, F v H v S

Sat 30 May

Sprintcars, Caravan, Boat & Dunny Race

Midgets, Wingless Sprints, Junior Sedans, Modlites

Sat 13 June Novelty Night: AMCAs, Lightning Sprints 360 Sprints, Compact Speedcars, Stockcars,
Oz Champs: F v H v S, Open Sedans

       All dates and events are subject to change without notice.

Prices and Times for upcoming events can be found on our Upcoming events page

The Speedway Office will be closed from Tuesday 24th June until Monday 21 July.

New Page 2