Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

 

Speedway Track Hire Dates 
Available dates for Hire (5pm to 9.30pm):  
2016/17 Season  
Tuesday 6 September  
Tuesday 20 September  
Tuesday 4 October  
Tuesday 18 October Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night - for bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday 1 November  
Tuesday 15 November  
Tuesday 29 November Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night - for bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday 13 December  
   
Tuesday 7 February  
Tuesday 21 February Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night - for bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday 7 March  
Tuesday 21 March POSTPONED TO A DATE TO BE ADVISED
Titan Garages 2 Seater Night - for bookings/practice contact 0419787530
Tuesday 4 April POSTPONED TO THURSDAY 20 APRIL
Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night - for bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Thursday 20 April Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night - for bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday 2 May  
Tuesday 16 May Titan Garages 2 Seater Night - for bookings/practice contact 0419787530
Thursday 18 May tba