Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

 

Speedway Track Hire Dates and 2 Seater Sprintcar Nights
Available dates for Practice Hire
(5pm to 9.30pm):
 
2017/18 Season  
2018 to 30 June:  
Tuesday 6 February  
Thursday 15 February Practice - contact Track (limited to 10 cars)
Tuesday 20 February Practice - must book in.
For bookings contact Track - 32777745  
Tuesday 6 March Private practice - Due to rain moved to Thurs 15 March
Tuesday 20 March Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
For 2 Seater bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119  
Tuesday 3 April  
Tuesday 17 April Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
For 2 Seater bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119  
Tuesday 1 May Practice - contact Ryan Skinner - 0428 451486
Tuesday 15 May Titan 2 Seater Sprintcar & Practice -
contact Dean on 0419 787530 or Mitchell on 0412 738604 for bookings
Tuesday 29 May to be confirmed
Thursday 31 May Closed Practice
Tuesday 12 June Practice - contact Dylan Byrne (0403)466507
Tuesday 26 June  
1 July to 19 August Speedway Closed