Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

 

Speedway Track Hire Dates and 2 Seater Sprintcar Nights
Available dates for Practice Hire
(5pm to 9.30pm):
 
2018/19 Season  
August 2018 to June 2019:  
Tuesday 21 August  
Tuesday 4 September  
Tuesday 18 September Not available
Tuesday 2 October Private Practice
Thursday 11 October Private Practice
Tuesday 16 October Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
CANCELLED due to inclement weather
Tuesday 30 October Private Practice
Tuesday 13 November Titan 2 Seater Sprintcar & Practice -
contact Dean on 0419 787530 or Mitchell on 0418 116452 for bookings
Tuesday 27 November Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
For 2 Seater bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Thursday 13 December Private Practice
Tuesday 5 February  
Tuesday 19 February Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
For 2 Seater bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday March 5 Private Practice - contact Libby 0418 781965
Tuesday 2 April Ausdeck Patios 2 Seater Night & Practice -
For 2 Seater bookings contact 37188000
For practice bookings contact Justin - 0417793119
Tuesday 30 April Private Practice - contact Libby 0418 781965
Tuesday 14 May Private Practice - contact Libby 0418 781965
Thursday 30 May